Home / Articles / "National idea? .."

National idea? ..

For a long time, when discussing the situation in the country, both on TV, which I try not to watch, and on the Internet, the same problem has been stated. We do not have a national idea, a common meaning, a symbol, or a basis for self-identification for the population of our gigantic territory. The explanations for this are obvious. Only recently, a little less than 30 years ago, did the Soviet people free themselves from the "guiding and guiding" ideology of communism performed by the CPSU, which at the end of its existence was completely discredited. I'll make a reservation that the idea of ​​communism itself, which reminds of itself, for example, in the works of the great Strugatskys, is certainly good and quite guiding. But human nature, contradictory and, alas, little changed over the past millennia, is a reliable barrier and an almost insurmountable obstacle to the achievement of any radiant ideas of any kind. Whether it is religion or any other ideological structure, the same communism.

Breaking free from ideological chains, people began to get money, to get saturated, to assert themselves with the level of insatiability and consumption. Some have succeeded, some have not. The concepts of “what is good and what is bad” have radically changed. The sane idea that inequality should be fair, that success and well-being are the result of useful work, talent and social recognition, in our society, as a rule, does not work. These are obvious and sad conclusions. General disunity, stratification - this is what we have now, this is the general condition of our people. This is what led to the power of completely unfit for this people. Competence does not matter; the basis of advancement, success and well-being requires other, unattractive properties, based on the same insatiability. "Desires from the mouth are insatiable." As a result, more and more errors, miscalculations of this method of management. Civilizational degradation.

Of course, this is one of the aspects of human nature. This is the same evil. We are drowning in it. And if you try to find out the nature of the latest failures, then there is clearly anger in their causal essence. The anger of the offended, the anger of the wrong, the anger of the weak, stupid, lying, insecure, not admitting that they are wrong. Hence the general lie from the very top, lawlessness, vindictiveness, fear and mistakes, mistakes. We misunderstood that there is a norm, a normal behavior of the country, a normal economy, a normal attitude of the authorities to the people, the people to the authorities. This abnormality is fueled daily by the propaganda of real criminals from television. The "authoritative" opinion is expressed by stupid, unscrupulous, irresponsible compatriots with unpunished impunity from above.

Speaking above about the immutability of human beings over the past millennia, one can nevertheless note that today there are no human sacrifices, cannibalism, Hitlers and other "delights" of our human nature. However, nature takes its toll. Malice triumphs, absolutely cannibalistic laws are adopted and applied with zeal, international agreements reached with some difficulty are violated, everything that is possible is ruthlessly plundered. At the same time, there is a search for "scrap", this verbal monster, for the miserable creature of our unfortunate society, which in the eyes of the world around us becomes. He is obsessed with “patriotism” (as the classic said - “they could not have stolen otherwise”), which engenders xenophobia and further disunity, such “patriotism” will not nurture a single hero. And at the core is anger. And you can "honestly" proclaim anger as a national idea for the rallying of the nation (in the Third Reich this was for some time and the Germans showed the world where it leads and learned this experience well).

What can be opposed to anger? It would seem obvious. Friendliness. And at the level of the national idea - maximum friendliness. Declare malice the source of all crimes. The Criminal Code, this comprehensive book on human nature, will contain one article. St1 and last. - "Malice". If anger is found at the heart of the offense, this is a crime and inevitable punishment. If not, if not deliberately, if the "demon has beguiled" - compensation for damage, penalty and a promise not to do so again. Maximum friendliness, imagine, will become a social rule of behavior both between people and in relation to all countries. Inevitable conflicts and disputes, in the absence of anger, are resolved with the utmost friendliness. Our country, which proclaimed this principle as its law, will become an attractive example for the whole world.

I clearly understand that in the current situation, with such a thoughtless, unpromising, leading to blood, both my own and someone else's, method of government - this is utopia, naivety, another squeak about non-existent justice. But, imagine it works. How shameful and unacceptable it will be to be guided by malice, how simply and peacefully many problems, strife and enmity can be resolved.

I propose to all of us such a national idea. Maximum friendliness. This is an idea for all normal people who want to live in a normal country. A strong, wealthy, safe for residents and neighbors, a country that sets an example to the whole world, a country that you don't want to leave, a country that attracts normal people from all over the world, a country that is intolerant of malice in any form, a country of fair relationships, reasonable rules and laws, a country that does not threaten anyone and never. Let's figure out together how to achieve all this, step by step. It's basically working with yourself. But an idea can become a material force.

And where are all these figures who have brought the country to mass routine, shamelessness, intellectual exhaustion, lies, aggressiveness, poverty, disunity, and everything that gives rise to their anger? And it only generates anger. Do not expect good from them. He has nowhere to take in these conditions. Let's think. Our compatriots are infected with this disease, there are many of them. And many of them are well paid for it. But I hope there are no less reasonable people. Let's think ...

Being as friendly as possible is difficult, especially at first. It is difficult even to imagine that this is possible. But this is the goal. A worthy goal of worthy people of a worthy country. I believe that any anger can subside if there is no response to anger, if it becomes socially unacceptable. "Any sword will get bogged down in the dough." Of course, there are and always will be madmen, fanatics, but in many respects they are a product, a consequence of unresolved problems, unfair inequality, the absence of that very friendliness of society.

Our planet is rather small and life is rather short, let's try to understand and do something worthwhile, beautiful and reasonable. And also good. And therefore eternal.

Let's think, and, having thought up, do!

Your L-M

31.08.2018

Главная / Статьи / "Национальная идея?.."

Национальная идея?..

       Уже долгое время, при обсуждении ситуации в стране, и по ТВ, которое стараюсь не смотреть, и в сети, констатируется одна и та же проблема. У нас нет национальной идеи, общего смысла, символа, основы самоидентификации для населения нашей гигантской территории. Объяснения этого очевидны. Только недавно, чуть меньше 30 лет тому назад, советские люди освободились от «руководящей и направляющей» идеологии коммунизма в исполнении КПСС, которая под конец своего существования была полностью дискредитирована. Оговорюсь, что сама по себе идея коммунизма, напоминающая о себе, например,  в произведениях великих Стругацких, безусловно хороша и вполне путеводна. Но человеческая природа, противоречивая и, увы, малоизменившаяся за последние тысячелетия – надёжный барьер и практически непреодолимое препятствие для достижения любых лучезарных идей любого толка. Будь то религия или какое-либо иное идеологическое построение, тот же коммунизм.

              Вырвавшись из идеологических вериг, люди принялись добывать деньги, насыщаться, самоутверждаться уровнем ненасытности и потребления. У кого-то получилось, у кого-то нет. Кардинально изменились понятия «что такое хорошо и что такое плохо». Здравая мысль о том, что неравенство должно быть справедливо, что успех и благополучие -  результат полезного труда, таланта и общественного признания, в нашем обществе, как правило, не работает. Это очевидные и печальные выводы. Всеобщее разобщение, расслоение – это то, что есть сейчас, это то общее состояние нашего народа. Это то, что привело к власти совершенно негодных к этому людей. Компетентность не имеет значения, в основе продвижения, успеха и благополучия требуются другие, малосимпатичные свойства, в основе которых все та же ненасытность. «Желания от рта – ненасытимы». В результате все больше ошибок, просчётов этого способа управления. Цивилизационная деградация.

            Конечно, такова одна из сторон человеческой природы. Это то самое зло. Мы утопаем в нем. И если попытаться выяснить природу последних провалов, то в их причинной сути явно присутствует злоба. Злоба обиженных, злоба неправых, злоба слабых, неумных, залгавшихся, неуверенных, не признающих своей неправоты. Отсюда всеобщая ложь с самого верха, беззаконие, мстительность, страх и ошибки, ошибки. Мы неправильно поняли, что есть норма, нормальное поведение страны, нормальная экономика, нормальное отношение  власти к народу, народа к власти. Эта ненормальность ежедневно подпитывается пропагандой настоящих уголовных преступников с телевидения. «Авторитетное» мнение высказывают неумные, недобросовестные, безответственные, обладающие сверху спущенной безнаказанностью, объятые злобой соотечественники.

             Говоря выше о неизменности человеческих существ за прошедшие тысячелетия, можно все-таки отметить, что нынче нет человечьих жертвоприношений, каннибализма, гитлеров и прочих «прелестей»  нашей человеческой природы. Однако, природа берет свое. Злоба торжествует, принимаются и с рвением применяются совершенно людоедские законы, нарушаются не без труда достигнутые международные договоренности, безжалостно разворовывается все, что только можно. При этом идет поиск «скреп», этого словесного урода, для становящегося в глазах окружающего мира  уродом несчастного нашего общества. Навяз в зубах «патриотизм»  (как сказал классик – «не иначе проворовались»), порождающий ксенофобию и дальнейшее разобщение, такой «патриотизм» не взрастит ни одного героя. И в основе – злоба. А можно «честно» провозгласить злобу национальной идеей для сплочения нации (в третьем рейхе такое было некоторое время и немцы показали миру куда это заводит и хорошо усвоили этот опыт). 

           Что же можно противопоставить злобе? Казалось бы очевидно. Дружелюбие. А на уровне национальной идеи – максимальное дружелюбие. Злобу объявить источником всех преступлений. Уголовный кодекс – эта всеобъемлющая книга о человеческой природе, станет содержать одну статью. Ст1 и последняя. -  «Злоба». Если в основе проступка найдена злоба – это преступление и неизбежное наказание. Если нет, если не нарочно, если «бес попутал» – возмещение ущерба, пендаля и обещание больше так не делать. Максимальное дружелюбие, представьте себе, станет общественным правилом поведения как между людьми, так и в отношении всех стран. Неизбежные конфликты и споры, в отсутствии злобы, решаются с максимальным дружелюбием. Наша страна, провозгласившая этот принцип своим законом, станет притягательным примером для всего мира.

              Я отчетливо понимаю, что в нынешней ситуации, при таком бездумном, не имеющем перспектив, ведущем к крови, и своей, и чужой, способе управления – это утопия, наивность, очередной писк о несуществующей справедливости. Но, представьте, что это заработает. Как стыдно и неприемлемо будет руководствоваться злобой, насколько просто и мирно могут решиться множество проблем, распрей и враждований.

          Предлагаю нам всем такую вот национальную идею. Максимальное дружелюбие. Это идея для всех нормальных людей, желающих жить в нормальной стране.  Сильной,  богатой, безопасной для жителей и соседей, стране показывающей пример всему миру, стране, из которой не захочется уезжать, стране, притягательной для нормальных людей со всего мира, стране, нетерпимой к злобе в любых проявлениях, стране справедливых взаимоотношений, разумных правил и законов, стране, не угрожающей никому и никогда. Давайте вместе придумаем, как всего этого достичь, шаг за шагом. Это в основном работа с самим собой. Но идея может стать материальной силой .

      А куда же денутся все эти деятели, которые довели страну до массового обыдления, бессовестности, интеллектуального истощения, лжи, агрессивности, нищеты, разобщения и всего того, что порождает их злоба. А порождает она только злобу. Добра от них не жди. Ему взяться в этих условиях неоткуда. Давайте думать. Наши соотечественники заражены этим недугом, их много. И многим из них за это хорошо платят. Но разумных людей, надеюсь, никак не меньше.  Давайте думать…

          Максимальное дружелюбие – это трудно, особенно на первых порах. Трудно даже представить себе, что это возможно. Но это цель. Достойная цель достойных людей достойной страны. Я верю, что любая злоба может утихомириться, если не будет ответной злобы, если это станет общественно неприемлемым. «Любой меч завязнет в тесте».  Конечно, существуют и всегда будут безумцы, фанатики, но во многом они продукт, следствие нерешенных проблем, несправедливого неравенства, отсутствия того самого дружелюбия общества.

           Наша планета довольно мала, и жизнь довольно коротка, давайте попытаемся понять и сделать что-нибудь стоящее, красивое и разумное. А еще доброе. И потому вечное.

            Давайте думать, а, придумав, делать!

Ваш Л-М

 31.08.2018

 

LogoLMArtstore200.png

ИП Лазаренко-Маневич В.Р.  

ИНН_503007442670   ОГРН_305503025700027

© 2017-2020. L-M.artstore/marketlm

Сайт создан на Wix.com

+7 916 2808160