"ABOUT GOD"

      It was May. Those are his days when spring imperceptibly becomes summer. The greenery had already reached its riot, the nightingale tour became an indispensable attribute of the silence of the night, it was not yet hot, and the cold weather was already gone.  seemed like fictions worn out by the thickness of the centuries.

      And on such a quiet Saturday day, when there were few people left in Moscow, my friend and I were driving in a blue  branch of the Moscow metro, I don't remember for what need. Everything, absolutely everything, was overshadowed by the miraculous phenomenon that happened to us, the witnesses of which we were chosen by fate.

      The metro train was approaching the Smolenskaya station. In the carriage dozing, except for us,  eight people. The speakers announced the name of the station. The train stopped, braking. "Smolenskaya"  the blue line, as well as its clone on the blue line, are by no means the most crowded stations. And on that quiet evening, there were no people at the station at all.

      We were chatting about something. With the noise that gave birth  the echo that went into the empty station, the doors opened. There was a short silence.

     

      And then events took place, forever engraved in memory, leaving a bright trace in the soul, the beautiful radiance of which could become evidence of outgoing grace, a radiant frame of a miracle that appeared to us, a vale of light and impeccable beauty.

      Then we could argue for a long time about how it began, whether or not there was  a soft flash of mountain light, whether there was thunder from an avalanche in the distant mountains ...

     We could argue for a long time, recalling more and more new details, refuting apocryphal fictions, adding and refuting each other, recreating and inventing new colors and strokes ...

 

       And just a young god entered the car.

 

      Dressed in a light, almost white, light suit and exquisite shoe shape, this  an envoy of Olympus or Shambhala, a resident of the world sent on a business trip to the capital, a bearer of revelation, gracefully entered the carriage and lightly sat down opposite us. Putting a briefcase-diplomat on his knees of unprecedented form and elegance, he straightened the blond curls of poetically long hair. His face, no doubt glowing in the dark, could hardly be called handsome or handsome. It was the standard of excellence. With a gentle, refined movement, he opened the diplomat and pulled out a distinctly old tome written in the ancient language of disappeared peoples. Finding the right page, he plunged into reading.

      Only here the ability to process the received information returned for a short time. We looked at each other, noting the width of each other's open mouth and eyes. The rest of the awakened inhabitants of our car, just as defeated by this divine descent, just as  touched and stunned looked at the stranger.

      The train started, but everyone was no longer up to what station would be next. We, along with everyone else, peacefully absorbed the grace of this solemn splendor.

     Time stood still, car-rail knocks and rattles gave way to unbearably beautiful sounds, born in the air, filling interatomic distances.

       The knowledge and conclusions of the exact sciences became unsuitable for life, turned out to be superfluous and unnecessary. We found ourselves on the threshold of the kingdom of tender love, sensitive kindness and absence of pain ...

      This could go on forever. After all  in paradise, where we, unworthy, were taken in an inscrutable way, the clock is not observed ...

………………

      And the handsome young man, meanwhile, turned the page of the book. His thin Paganin's fingers, which belonged to the ideal shape of the hand, smoothed the page and, with delightful grace, found themselves near the chin. The eyes carefully and fluently read and comprehended the meaning of the ancient manuscript unknown to mortals.

      Meanwhile, graceful fingers reached the chiseled nose and imperceptibly penetrated it. The main work was done by the big and the index. The rest, so as not to interfere, were slightly retracted and raised up. Everything that happened next was mechanically fixed by all our senses.

      Finally, geological exploration in the nose was rewarded. Large  and the index, moving smoothly and dexterously, left the nose and, without ceasing to make rounded movements, already with the help of the  slightly to the side of the brush, nimbly, but without fuss, they began to give a round perfect shape to what was between them.

      We, without breathing, watched what was happening.

     Reading was not interrupted. The eyes of the emissary of the absolute were still fixed on  books.

      At this point, the scriptures seem to have given the reader a new twist in the story. He stopped for a second. More precisely, the Bolshoi and the Index have stopped.

   The pause ended inevitably. Then everything happened in a rapid change of the highest degrees of the most diverse feelings. We have eyewitnesses who are already prepared for the further apostolic mission.

     Big and Pointing, having rolled a ball of acceptable characteristics, finished circular movements. Now they have taken the form that precedes the birth of the Schelban.

       Our heightened religious feelings in these moments underwent a serious test.

      Vestibular sensations conveyed an increasing acceleration, whether it was a fall from heaven, or the braking of a train.

     

       But what had to happen happened. The fingers straightened sharply, sending a projectile of dead white blood cells into ballistic flight.

     The train stopped. A voice from above announced the name of the station. Trying not to look at each other, all the participants, witnesses of what was happening, pulled out of the car. Disqualified, demoted from the gods, but, it seems, did not feel anything, the passenger drove on. The book was interesting.

      In general, we have the most reading people.   

2017

Home / About me / Stories / "About God"

«ПРО БОГА»

      Был май. Те его дни, когда весна незаметно становится летом. Зелень уже добралась до своего буйства, соловьиные гастроли стали непременным атрибутом ночной тишины, еще было не жарко, а ушедшие холода уже  казались затертыми толщей веков небылицами.

      И вот в такой тихий субботний день, когда народу в Москве оставалось мало, мы с приятелем ехали по синей  ветке московского метро, не помню уже по какой надобности. Всё, абсолютно все затмило произошедшее с нами чудесное явление, избранными судьбой свидетелями которого мы стали.

      Поезд метро подходил к станции «Смоленская». В вагоне дремало, кроме нас,  человек восемь. Динамики объявили название станции. Состав, тормозя, остановился. «Смоленская»  синей линии, равно как и ее клон на голубой линии отнюдь не самые многолюдные станции. А в тот тишайший вечер народу на станции вообще не было.

      Мы о чём-то болтали. С шумом, родившим  пошедшее в пустую станцию эхо, открылись двери. Наступила короткая тишина.

     

      А дальше произошли события, навсегда врезавшиеся в память, оставившие в душе яркий след , прекрасное сияние которого могло бы стать свидетельством исходящей благодати, лучезарным обрамлением явившегося нам чуда, юдоли света и безупречной красоты.

      Потом мы долго могли бы спорить о том, как это началось, была ли или нет при этом  мягкая вспышка горнего света, раздался ли гром от схода лавины в дальних горах…

     Мы могли бы долго спорить, припоминая все новые и новые подробности, опровергая апокрифические вымыслы, добавляя и опровергая друг друга, воссоздавая и выдумывая все новые краски и штрихи...

 

        А просто в вагон вошёл молодой бог.

 

      Одетый в светлый, почти белый, легкий костюм и изысканной формы туфли, этот  посланец Олимпа или Шамбалы, отправленный в столичную командировку житель света, носитель откровения, грациозно вошёл вагон и легонько сел напротив нас. Положив на колени невиданной формы и изящности портфель-дипломат, он поправил белокурые локоны поэтически длинных волос. Его лицо, без сомнения светившееся бы в темноте, мало было назвать красивым или симпатичным. Это был эталон совершенства. Мягким, утонченным движением он открыл дипломат и извлёк оттуда отчетливо старинный фолиант, написанный древним языком исчезнувших народов. Найдя нужную страницу, он углубился в чтение.

      Только тут к нам ненадолго вернулась способность обрабатывать получаемую информацию. Мы переглянулись, отметив ширину открытости рта и глаз друг у друга. Остальные проснувшиеся обитатели нашего вагона, настолько же поверженные этим божественным нисхождением, столь же  растроганно и ошеломленно взирали на пришельца.

      Поезд тронулся, но всем уже было не до того, какая станция будет следующей. Мы вместе со всеми остальными умиротворенно поглощали благодать этого торжественного великолепия.

     Время остановилось, вагонно-рельсовые стуки и скрежеты уступили место невыносимо прекрасным звукам, рождающимся в воздухе, наполнявшим межатомные расстояния.

        Знания и выводы точных наук становились жизненнонепригодными, оказывались лишними и не нужными. Мы очутились на пороге царствия нежной любви, чуткой доброты и отсутствия боли…

      Это могло бы продолжаться целую бесконечность. Ведь  в раю, куда нас, недостойных, неисповедимым образом доставили, часов не соблюдают…

………………

      А прекрасный юноша, тем временем перевернул страницу книги. Его тонкие паганиниевские пальцы, принадлежавшие идеальной формы кисти руки, разгладили страницу и с восхитительной грацией очутились возле подбородка. Глаза внимательно и бегло читали и постигали неведомый смертным смысл древнего манускрипта.

      Между тем, изящные пальцы добрались до точёного носа и незаметно проникли в него. Основную работу выполняли большой и указательный. Остальные, чтобы не мешать, были слегка отведены и подняты вверх. Все, происходившее далее механически фиксировалось всеми нашими органами чувств.

      Наконец, геолого-разведочные изыскания в носу были вознаграждены. Большой  и указательный, двигаясь слаженно и ловко, покинули нос и, не переставая совершать округлые движения, уже с помощью отставленной  слегка вбок кисти, проворно, но без суеты, занялись приданием круглой совершенной формы тому, что находилось между ними.

       Мы, не дыша, следили за происходящим.

       Чтение не прерывалось. Глаза посланца абсолюта по-прежнему не отрывались от  книги.

      В этот момент, священные письмена видимо сообщили читателю новый поворот в повествовании. Он на секунду остановился. Точнее остановились Большой и Указательный.

    Пауза неотвратимо завершалась. Дальше все происходило в стремительной смене высших степеней самых разнообразных чувств. У нас, изготовившихся уже к дальнейшей апостольской миссии, очевидцев.

     Большой и Указательный, скатав приемлемых характеристик шарик, закончили круговые движения. Теперь они приняли форму, которая предшествует рождению щелбана.

        Наши обострённые религиозные чувства в эти мгновения подверглись серьёзному испытанию.

      Вестибулярные ощущения передавали нарастающее ускорение, то ли это было падение с небес, то ли торможение поезда.

      

       Но произошло то, что должно было произойти. Пальцы резко выпрямились, отправив снаряд из мертвых лейкоцитов в баллистический полёт.

       Поезд остановился. Голос сверху сообщил название станции. Стараясь не глядеть друг на друга, из вагона потянулись все участники, свидетели происходившего. Дисквалифицированный, разжалованный из богов, но, кажется, ничего не почувствовавший пассажир, поехал дальше. Книжка была интересной.

        У нас вообще самый читающий народ.   

2017

LogoLMArtstore200.png

ИП Лазаренко-Маневич В.Р.  

ИНН_503007442670   ОГРН_305503025700027

© 2017-2020. L-M.artstore/marketlm

Сайт создан на Wix.com

+7 916 2808160