"Andryusha"

 

     In my group at the institute, boys and girls, different in their human properties, qualities and degree of influence on me, studied. I don't remember them often, but everything funny that happened to us in 5 young years amuses me even now.

     In the very first year, the very first semester was attended by a southern man named Soso. He practically did not attend classes, and if he did, he slept sweetly under lulling lectures on sections of the natural sciences. To questions like "What's with him?" the answer was rumors of his daily (or rather nightly) hectic nightlife. Those who, like me, came to college right after school, listened to this gossip with careful respect and obvious recognition of his indisputable authority in this still unknown side of adult life.

     Once we were all sent for a medical check-up. In the first-aid post, where we visited more than once later to get a certificate about the impossibility of attending classes, we were gathered to watch, listen to student organisms, and make sure of our ability to master metallurgical sciences. All were ordered to strip to the waist. Everyone began to unbutton their shirts, take off their sweaters and T-shirts ... Suddenly there was silence. Every movement froze. That which appeared before our immature minds neither before nor after did not appear to us in sensations. We just saw something that does not happen and can never be. And it was not a scarlet flower. It was Soso, naked to the waist. If you've ever seen a German Shepherd and maybe even stroked it on the back, then you can imagine it. Soso's chest and back were covered with wool, the thickness, color and all other hairdressing qualities that resembled the back of a German shepherd. Black with gray, growing upward ...

     After the first winter session, Soso, who had never passed a single test or exam, left us. He also left this unforgettable mark  in the memory of contemporaries, that undoubted miracle that appeared to us on that whitish late autumn rainy morning.

     The striking character Vova Boreiko, whom the teacher of descriptive geometry immediately christened Hyperboreiko, was the bearer of such human qualities, and in their pure form, as naivety and kindness. He could believe any nonsense we could fantasize, amused by his uncomplicated credulity. After meeting with him at the institute a few years later, where I was carried with thoughts of graduate school, we got to talking: "How is life, work, family, children?"  It turned out that he had   already two boys, then I had one first daughter.

     - Well, how do you deal with them? - I ask.

     - It's very simple, I bought a trampoline, and now they wake up, have breakfast and on the trampoline, and so they jump until lunchtime, and then again on the trampoline.

     “Great,” I approved of his educational strategy.

     Many foreigners studied at our steel institute. Was among them  and a number of Mongols. In some amazing way they changed from year to year. That is, in this semester, one is studying, and in the next semester, another one arrives. The famous story about one of them. At the beginning of the semester, the lecturer reads a magazine, gets to know the group. It comes to a Mongolian student named Altan Huyag. The teacher came to his last name and, hesitatingly, said: "But a friend from Mongolia ... uh, can I just call you Altan?" He gets up and says: "No, just call me Huyag."

     Andrey studied in our group. Everyone called him no other than Andryusha. He looked like Rabbit from Khitrukovsky Winnie the Pooh. The same slender, long-tied, in the same glasses with blindness, freckles and a slightly open mouth. He studied well, diligently and diligently. It was impossible to hear a terrible obscenity from him and in general any verbal aggression, Of course, no tobacco, alcohol and bad deeds. He lived at home with his parents, did not go to the hostel and was in no hurry to acquire knowledge of life.

      His first independent journey was a summer practice, where we went as a group. And so, once, being with our feet in a plant with a full metallurgical cycle, we came home, to the hostel where we were settled, and decided to paint a bullet, that is, to play preference. Andryusha was among the players. The game has gone, delivery-bribes-bribes-whists. And here Andryusha courageously orders "7 - no trump card!" ... with someone else's move. Who understands - he will gasp. The game was short-lived. Our would-be hero did not take a single bribe. Andrey had nothing to compare this blow of fate with. The stars above have faded, and at the same time all moral codes and guidelines were humiliatingly refuted ...

     The ensuing silence was broken by Shura Omelin. He got up from the table, walked up to the numbed Andryusha from behind. With the words "Well, what are you, Futsya ..." Shura stroked Andryushka's curly head and gave a fatherly kiss to the very top.

      And Life, which did not go for the future, had to go on ...

     After defending our diplomas, we were sent to military camps for 3 months. Basically, it was all pretty interesting and fun. Tanks, cannons, shooting, outfits, the Volga bank, a great harvest of mushrooms, life in tents, soldier's tunics of the 1943 model, songs from which "the colonels blushed", the World Cup in snatches, AWOL, the arrival of a pregnant wife, again tanks, gas masks , guards, chloropicrin, outfits, outfits, guards and summer ... and all this together with our guys, with new  and old friends.

     Andryusha was given the service very hard. Each military action, whether it be a turn of the head at the command "R-equal!" or daytime standing under the fungus, a marching dashing step or aiming a machine gun at a probable "lanceup" - all this performed by our Andryusha, who was supposed to become a "threat of imperialism", looked extremely ridiculous, awkward and pathetic. The irritation of the commanders with this soldier was compensated by our care and tutelage of a comrade. He always got the tastiest ladle of porridge, an extra piece of sugar and all that. We slept in a tent next door. Andryushka got it here too. Despite his fragile appearance, he knew how to snore absolutely heroically. And at night he had to be shoved from all sides: “Andryusha, tram-your-mouse! Andryusha, it's good to start a motorcycle! Andryusha! .. "

     But it all ends someday. Our camps are over, and with them our student time. Everyone returned home. A young wife and the imminent birth of my daughter were waiting for me.

     But that's how it happens. One night, in bed with my then beloved woman, half asleep, I turn to her and, embracing, whisper tender "ANDRUSHA-A ..."

            1982 - 2017

Home / About me / Stories / "Andryusha"

«Андрюша»

 

     В моей группе в институте учились разные по своим человеческим свойствам, качествам и степени воздействия на меня ребята, а также девчонки. Вспоминаю их не часто, но всё смешное, что случилось с нами за 5 молодых лет, веселит меня и сейчас.

     На самом первом курсе самый первый семестр с нами учился южный человек по имени Сосо. Он практически не бывал на занятиях, а если бывал, то сладко спал под убаюкивающие лекции по разделам естественных наук. На вопросы, типа «А что это с ним?» ответом были слухи о его ежедневной (а вернее еженощной) бурной ночной жизни. Те, кто как и я пришёл в институт сразу после школы, внимали этим сплетням с осторожным уважением и очевидным признанием его непререкаемого авторитета в этой еще неизвестной нам пока стороне взрослой жизни.

     Как-то раз нас всех отправили на медосмотр. В медпункте, куда мы не раз наведывались потом, чтобы получить справку о невозможности посещать занятия, нас собрали, чтобы посмотреть, прослушать студенческие организмы, и убедиться в нашей способности осваивать металлургические науки. Было велено всем раздеться до пояса. Все стали расстегивать свои рубашки, снимать свитера и майки… Вдруг наступила тишина. Замерло всякое движение. То, что предстало перед нашими неокрепшими разумами ни до, ни после не являлось нам в ощущениях. Просто мы увидели то, чего не бывает и не может быть никогда. И это был не аленький цветочек. Это был голый по пояс Сосо. Если вы когда-нибудь видели немецкую овчарку и, может быть, даже гладили ее по спине, то вы сможете это представить. Грудь и спину Сосо покрывала шерсть, густотой, цветом и всеми остальными парикмахерскими качествами походившая именно на спину немецкой овчарки. Черная с проседью, росшая по направлению вверх…

     После первой зимней сессии Сосо, так и не сдавший ни одного зачета и экзамена, нас оставил. Оставил он и этот незабываемый след  в памяти современников, то несомненное чудо, явившееся нам в то белесое позднеосеннее дождливое утро.

     Яркий персонаж Вова Борейко, которого преподаватель по начертательной геометрии тут же окрестила Гиперборейко, был носителем таких человеческих качеств, причем в чистом их виде, как наивность и доброта. Он мог поверить в любую чушь, которую мы могли нафантазировать, развлекаясь его незамутненной легковерностью. Встретившись с ним в институте через несколько лет, куда меня занесло с мыслями об аспирантуре, мы разговорились: «Как жизнь, работа, семья, дети?»  Оказалось, что у него   уже двое пацанов, у меня тогда росла одна первая дочка.

     - Ну и как ты с ними управляешься? - спрашиваю.

     - Да очень просто, я купил батутик, и вот они проснутся, позавтракают и на батутик, и так и прыгают до обеда, а потом опять на батутик.

     - Здорово, - одобрил я его воспитательную стратегию.

     В нашем стальном институте училось много иностранцев. Было среди них  и некоторое количество монголов. Они каким-то удивительным образом сменялись год от года. То есть в этом семестре один учится, а в следующем на его место прибывает уже другой. Знаменитая история про одного из них. Лектор в начале семестра зачитывает журнал, знакомится с группой. Доходит до монгольского студента по имени Алтан Хуяг. Преподаватель, дошла до его фамилии и, замявшись, говорит: «А вот товарищ из Монголии… э-э, можно я буду называть Вас просто Алтан?» Он поднимается и говорит: « Нет, зовите меня просто Хуяг».

     Учился в нашей группе Андрей. Все звали его не иначе как Андрюша. Выглядел он как Кролик из Хитруковского Винни-Пуха. Такой же субтильно-длинновязый, в таких же очках с подслеповатостью, с веснушками и слегка приоткрытым ртом. Учился он хорошо, старательно и прилежно. От него невозможно было услышать ужасного мата и вообще какой-либо словесной агрессии, Разумеется, никакого табака, алкоголя и нехороших дел. Жил он дома с родителями, в общежитии не бывал и знанием жизни обзаводиться не спешил.

      Первым его самостоятельным путешествием была летняя практика, куда мы всей группой отправились. И вот, как-то раз, находившись ногами по заводу с полным металлургическим циклом, пришли мы домой, в общагу, куда нас поселили, и решили расписать пулю, то бишь сыграть в преферанс. Андрюша оказался в числе игроков. Пошла игра, сдачи-прикупы-взятки-висты. И вот тут Андрюша отважно заказывает "7 – без козыря!"... с чужим ходом. Кто понимает – тот охнет. Игра была недолгой. Наш горе-герой не взял ни одной взятки. Сравнить этот удар судьбы Андрею было просто не с чем. Звезды наверху померкли, а заодно были унизительно опровергнуты все нравственные уложения и ориентиры…

     Наступившую тишину нарушил Шура Омелин. Он встал из-за стола, подошел сзади к оцепеневшему Андрюше. Со словами «Ну, что ж ты, Фуця…» Шура погладил кучерявую Андрюшкину голову и по-отечески чмокнул в самую маковку.

       А Жизнь, не пошедшая впрок, должна была происходить дальше...

     После защиты дипломов нас отправили на 3 месяца в военные лагеря. В основном это все было довольно интересно и прикольно. Танки, пушки, стрельбы, наряды, берег Волги, великий урожай грибов, жизнь в палатках, солдатские гимнастерки образца 1943 года, песни от которых «краснели полковники», урывками достававшийся чемпионат мира по футболу, самоволки, приезд беременной жены, опять танки, противогазы, караулы, хлорпикрин, наряды, наряды, караулы и лето… и все это вместе со своими ребятами, с новыми  и старыми друзьями.

     Андрюше служба давалась очень тяжело. Каждое воинское действие, будь то поворот головы по команде «Р-равняйс-сь!» или дневальное стояние под грибком, строевой молодцеватый шаг или прицеливание автомата в вероятного «ланцепупа» - все это в исполнении нашего Андрюши, которому надлежало стать "грозой империализьма", выглядело в высшей степени нелепо, неловко и жалко. Раздражение командиров этим воином компенсировалось нашей заботой и опекой товарища. Ему всегда доставался самый вкусный половник каши, лишний кусок сахару и все такое. Спали в палатке мы с ним по соседству. Доставалось Андрюшке и здесь. Не смотря на хрупкую наружность он умел совершенно богатырски храпеть. И по ночам его со всех сторон приходилось пихать: «Андрюша, трам-твою-мышь! Андрюша, хорош мотоцикл заводить! Андрюша!..»

     Но все когда-нибудь кончается. Закончились и наши лагеря, а вместе с ними и наша студенческая пора. Все вернулись домой. Меня ждала молодая жена и уже скорое рождение дочери.

     Но вот ведь как случается. Однажды ночью, в постели со своей горячо любимой тогда женщиной, в полудрёме, я поворачиваюсь к ней и, обнимая, шепчу нежное «АНДРЮША-А…»

            1982 - 2017

LogoLMArtstore200.png

ИП Лазаренко-Маневич В.Р.  

ИНН_503007442670   ОГРН_305503025700027

© 2017-2020. L-M.artstore/marketlm

Сайт создан на Wix.com

+7 916 2808160